Of Mice & Men - 'Ad Infinitum' Clear w/ Aqua Blue & Grimace Purple Splatter Vinyl LP (Preorder)

***This is a pre-order item that will ship early November 2022

Limited to 5 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

Of Mice & Men Ad Infinitum Tracklist:

1. Mosaic

2. Fighting Gravity

3. Echo

4. Helplessly Hoping (Crosby Stills & Nash Cover)

***All orders including pre-order items will begin shipping in 2022, regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before 2022, as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.

You have successfully subscribed!