Profiler - 'A Digital Nowhere' White w/ Black Splatter Vinyl

***This is a pre-order item that will begin shipping February 16th, 2024

 Each order comes with a digital download code

This vinyl is limited to 500 units, available exclusively in our shop.

 Limited to 5 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

'A Digital Nowhere' Tracklist:
  1. All In Forever
  2. Artifice
  3. Delay
  4. Animo
  5. To Utopia
  6. Zero
  7. Operator
  8. Consumed
  9. The Living Receiver
  10. Sequence

** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date February 16th, 2024
***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!
You have successfully subscribed!