Polaris - 'Fatalism' CD


Each order comes with a digital download code

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

'Fatalism' Tracklist:
  1. Harbinger
  2. Nightmare
  3. Parasite
  4. Overflow
  5. With Regards
  6. Inhumane
  7. The Crossfire
  8. Dissipate
  9. Aftertouch
  10. Fault Line
  11. All In Vain 

**All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of September 1st, 2023

You have successfully subscribed!