Pridelands - 'Light Bends' Black in Purple w/ White Splatter Vinyl LP


Each order comes with a digital download code
This vinyl is limited to 500 units available, with 400 available in our shop.
*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

'Light Bends' Tracklisting:

1. I Reach Into Your Heart

2. The Walls

3. Parallel Lines

4. Parted Time

5. The Lake Of Twisted Limbs

6. Safer Here

7. Heavy Tongue

8. Antipathy

9. Translucent Blues

10. Evergrowth

11. The Sun Will Find Us

** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of January 14th, 2022

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

You have successfully subscribed!