156/Silence - 'Narrative' Magenta in Clear w/ Grey Splatter Vinyl


Each order comes with a digital download code

This vinyl is limited to 250 units available, with 242 available in our shop

Limited to 5 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

'Narrative' Tracklist:

1. A Past Embrace

2. The Rodents Race

3. Another Loss

4. For All To Blame  

5. I Am A Fault

6. To Take Your Place

7. If Pleasure’s Gone  

8. Stay Away

9. Tell The Reason  

10. Say The Phrase

11. Live To See A Darker Day

**All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date 

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

You have successfully subscribed!