156/Silence - ‘Irrational Pull’ CD


***This is a pre-order item that will ship to arrive by the release date of November 27th, 2020


1. High Dive In A Low Well
2. God’s Departure
3. Taste Of Ashes
4. Upset/Unfed
5. Lost Visual
6. Problem Addict
7. Conflict With Interest
8. By A Thread - I Suspend
9. Irrational Pull
10. Denouement

Bonus Tracks:
11. Vexation
12. No Angel
13. Them Bones (Alice In Chains Cover) 

***All orders including pre-order items will begin shipping by the listed ship date (November 27th, 2020), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the listed ship date (November 27th, 2020), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.

You have successfully subscribed!