Broadside - 'Hotel Bleu' Yellow And Green Swirl w/ Blue Splatter Vinyl


 Each order comes with a digital download code

This vinyl is limited to 1000 units available, available exclusively in our shop.

 Limited to 5 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

'Hotel Bleu' Tracklist:

  1. Stranger
  2. Dazed & Confused
  3. Don’t Lose Faith
  4. Cruel (ft. Brian Butcher)
  5. Bang (ft. Joshua Roberts)
  6. How To Love, How To Lie
  7. Lucid (ft. Devin Papadol)
  8. Feel Love
  9. One Last Time
  10. What Have I Done?
  11. Bleu

** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of November 10th, 2023

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

You have successfully subscribed!