Broadside - 'Into The Raging Sea' White w/ Black Splatter Vinyl

Each order comes with a digital download code

This vinyl is limited to 500 units available worldwide, with 300 available in our shop.

 Limited to 5 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

‘Into The Raging Sea' Track List:
  1. The Raging Sea 
  2. Foolish Believer 
  3. Overdramatic 
  4. Nights Alone
  5. Heavenly 
  6. Clarity 
  7. Dancing on the Ceiling (With You)
  8. Seasons
  9. Breathe You In
  10. The Setting Sun 
  11. Burning at Both Ends

 ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of July 24, 2020

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

You have successfully subscribed!