Caskets - 'Lost Souls' Clear w/ Gold & Black Splatter Vinyl

 Each order comes with a digital download code

This vinyl is limited to 1,300 units available

 Limited to 5 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

'Lost Souls' Tracklist:

  1. The Only Ones
  2. Glass Heart 
  3. Hold Me Now
  4. Lost in Echoes
  5. Clarity
  6. Hopes & Dreams
  7. Drowned in Emotion
  8. Lose Myself
  9. The Final Say
  10. One More Time
  11. Nothing to Hide

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

You have successfully subscribed!