Heart of Gold - 'Beautiful Dangerous' Cokebottle Green Vinyl

Each order comes with a digital download code

This vinyl is limited to 250 units available, with 200 available in our shop.

Limited to 5 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

'Beautiful Dangerous' Tracklist:

1. To The Blue

2. Headache

3. Patient

4. Bright Lights

5. There’s a Difference Between

6. Leave Just Yet

7. Something That Lasts Forever

8. September Sunburn

9. Backseat Daydream

10. Hometime

11. Bad Habit

12. Co-Dependent

13. And Something That Never Ends

14. Time Spent Driving

** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of August 12th, 2022

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

You have successfully subscribed!