Holding Absence - 'The Noble Art Of Self Destruction' Cassette Tape

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*
Holding Absence - 'The Noble Art of Self Destruction' white cassette

'The Noble Art of Self Destruction' Tracklist:

  1. Head Prison Blues
  2. A Crooked Melody
  3. False Dawn
  4. Scissors
  5. Honey Moon
  6. Death, Nonetheless
  7. Her Wings
  8. These New Dreams
  9. Liminal
  10. The Angel In The Marble
You have successfully subscribed!