Miss May I - 'Curse of Existence' Transparent Glow in the Dark Vinyl


Each order comes with a digital download code

This vinyl is limited to 500 units available worldwide, with 190 available in our shop.

Limited to 5 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

'Curse of Existence' Tracklist:

1. A Smile That Does Not Exist
2. Earth Shaker
3. Bleed Together
4. Into Oblivion
5. Hollow Vessel
6. Free Fall
7. Born Destroyers
8. Unconquered
9. Savior of Self
10. Bloodshed

1. Unconquered 
2. Earth Shaker 
3. Bleed Together 
4. Into Oblivion
5. Hollow Vessel  

1. Free Fall
2. Destroyers
3. A Smile That Does Not Exist
4. Savior of Self 
5. Bloodshed

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!
You have successfully subscribed!