The Gloom In The Corner - 'Trinity' White w/ Heavy Red Splatter Vinyl LP


Each order comes with a digital download code

This vinyl is limited to 150 units available

Limited to 5 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

'Trinity' Tracklist:

1. From Heaven To Hell
2. Obliteration Imminent
3. Ronin
4. Black Rot
5. New Order
6. Clutch
7. Pandora's Box
8. Behemoth
9. Gravity
10. Red Clouds
11. Nor Hell A Fury
12. Gatekeeper
13. Hail To The King

** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of October 28, 2022

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!
You have successfully subscribed!