Holding Absence - 'Holding Absence' Clear w/ Black Splatter Vinyl


 Each order comes with a digital download code

This vinyl is limited to 1300 units w/ 500 available in our shop

Limited to 5 per customer
*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*


Holding Absence - 'Holding Absence' Tracklist:

  1. Perish
  2. Your Love (Has Ruined My Life)
  3. Like A Shadow
  4. You Are Everything
  5. Marigold
  6. To Fall Asleep
  7. Monochrome
  8. A Godsend
  9. Last Of The Evening Light
  10. Purge
  11. Wilt

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

You have successfully subscribed!