'The Noble Art of Self Destruction' Deluxe Version


Each order comes with a digital download code

Limited to 5 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*
Deluxe Version includes:
  • 8 page 12” booklet
  • Deluxe Edition Kintsugi Gatefold
  • Clear with Gold Cloudy Effect Vinyl
  • 4x Art Card, one for each band member
  • 7” Kintsugi Vinyl

**Please note the track on the 7" vinyl is exclusive to the physical product and won't be available digitally anywhere.

'The Noble Art of Self Destruction' Tracklisting:

  1. Head Prison Blues
  2. A Crooked Melody
  3. False Dawn
  4. Scissors
  5. Honey Moon
  6. Death, Nonetheless
  7. Her Wings
  8. These New Dreams
  9. Liminal
  10. The Angel In The Marble

** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of August 25th, 2023 

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

Buy now
A New Era Of Music Continues...
A New Era Of Music Continues...
A New Era Of Music Continues...
A New Era Of Music Continues...
setTimeout(function() { }, 500);