Holding Absence - 'Holding Absence' White w/ Black Marble Vinyl

Each order comes with a digital download code
This vinyl is limited to 1,000 units worldwide, with 400 available in our shop.

Limited to 5 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

 Holding Absence - 'Holding Absence' Tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. Perish
  3. Your Love (Has Ruined My Life)
  4. Like A Shadow
  5. You Are Everything
  6. Marigold
  7. To Fall Asleep
  8. Monochrome
  9. A Godsend
  10. Last Of The Evening Light
  11. Purge
  12. Wilt

** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of March 1, 2019

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

You have successfully subscribed!